PDA

View Full Version : Information about the next generation S-line model and RS-model...

Jin Xao
February 20th, 2004, 21:03
HI, my name is Jin Xao, I am new to this forum. I work as a reporter in a popular Car Magazine in China. Lately, we have an interview with the chief of Audi AG China Mr. Kevin McCann, regarding the Debut of Audi in China and the future High Performance model lineup in China (regarding the S-line model and the RS-line model, since right now in china we only have the normal version of the entire Audi lineup). I appologize for my bad english translation, and I hope these information will be helpful to you.