PDA

View Full Version : New Wheels and Tires

AudiRS4ever
February 3rd, 2010, 14:20
Well, I got impatient and decided to order OEM Titanium RS4 wheels from McDonald Audi. They got here last week and the tires came in yesterday. I had them mounted and balanced locally and then put 2 of them on last night. These pics were taken with my camera phone and I promise when it gets nicer outside I'll get some better pics. That probably isn't going to happen for a while though. We are supposed to get some snow tomorrow. Oh well....... it looks much better sitting under the car cover with the RS4 wheels peeking out. :race:

Also, this is my first time with Photo Bucket, so here it goes. :stick:

AudiRS4ever
February 3rd, 2010, 14:28
Ok, per Dave's post: "Open a free Photobucket account.

Upload your pics

Copy and paste the pics from Photobucket to your response here.

Presto

If I can do it....anyone can"

I can click the copy button, but when I try to click the paste it is not available. What am I missing?:vhmmm:

DHall1
February 3rd, 2010, 14:33
Your worse than a kid in the candy store. Even when the candy store is parked in storage your out buying candy.

Photobucket failed. Did you load the pic in PB then right click on the PB pic and copy....then go into your RS6.com reply box and right click to paste directly into the forum box. Presto

http://i950.photobucket.com/albums/ad348/03RSTT/RS6pics/DSC_5127.jpg?t=1265207100

Well, I got impatient and decided to order OEM Titanium RS4 wheels from McDonald Audi. They got here last week and the tires came in yesterday. I had them mounted and balanced locally and then put 2 of them on last night. These pics were taken with my camera phone and I promise when it gets nicer outside I'll get some better pics. That probably isn't going to happen for a while though. We are supposed to get some snow tomorrow. Oh well....... it looks much better sitting under the car cover with the RS4 wheels peeking out. :race: