PDA

View Full Version : My S5

Arslanoff
July 26th, 2007, 18:57
Your car is so HOT, man! Congratulations!
I very like the front with LED lights, seats look perfect, and B&O sound! How is that, tell me the quality and power of sound system. And Carbon, man, the best!
I would definitely buy S5, but coupe is not my type of cars, I am waiting for S4 in Sept and hope it will look as good as your car!
Congratulations again!

Damienr8
July 26th, 2007, 19:00
Jesus Christ it looks good in black. It looks very agressive with the led's in front. This is above and beyond the hottest coupe on the planet right now, hands down!!!!!!! Congrats Man.

Leadfoot
July 26th, 2007, 20:49
Can't you tell I am an Audi nut when I look at the photo of it beside the Ferrari and the Aston behind and all I see is the S5.

As for the B&O system, my background is in car stereo systems and though I like the system it's too light on the bass but the system is very precise with it's placement and separation and though it isn't perfect it is bloody close considering the price and I couldn't bettered for the money involved.

Damienr8
July 26th, 2007, 22:05
Can't you tell I am an Audi nut when I look at the photo of it beside the Ferrari and the Aston behind and all I see is the S5.

As for the B&O system, my background is in car stereo systems and though I like the system it's too light on the bass but the system is very precise with it's placement and separation and though it isn't perfect it is bloody close considering the price and I couldn't bettered for the money involved.

ROFL, didn't even see the Aston in the background. hahah. Those gorgeous led's were the first thing I saw.

AndyBG
July 26th, 2007, 23:00
That car is GREAT !

Congrat's on it !

Hope that is going to be pleasure driving it as much as it looks FANTASTIC !

Ruergard
July 26th, 2007, 23:22
Congratz!

Awesome looking car, enjoy it as much as you possibly can! :thumb:

Arslanoff
July 27th, 2007, 00:32