finally, i decide to put down $ and to be proud owner of :addict:

but i can't decide what color to get:

some ref.

RED: 29000 miles $54950
GRAY: 17000 miles $52980

any thought would be appreciated. ^^

PeterJohn
June 5th, 2007, 22:47
Red. 99% of all cars are a shade of grey (I include Black, White and dark colours) It's depressing.

emc2rs4
June 5th, 2007, 23:02
but seems Grey has more options then RED (nav. / padel shift / dual power seat) and grey is selling cheaper

btw, I am new to RS6 with little knowledge so I am wondering are padel shift and dual power seat standard?

just curious becuz those two seems to me are standard equipments but some dealers put those under options.

tks for answering

AndyBG
June 6th, 2007, 01:08
Red, +1 ! :addict:

Tony Lam
June 6th, 2007, 02:07
I have a black one myself....I like dark color therefore I think "grey" is better:dig: and remember it is cheaper & less miles too!!

nene
June 6th, 2007, 03:21
I have a Gray one, but I'd get a Red one anyday.

emc2rs4
June 6th, 2007, 03:31
looks liked a lot of RS6 being sell in Chicago

too sad, none of them in GA

I can't even test drive or check car in person

probably I will get RED if nothing goes wrong with dealer or $$$

ruxprncd
June 6th, 2007, 12:28
paddle shift and dual power seats are standard.

i vote red :)

ruxprncd
June 6th, 2007, 12:29
ps there is a black one in FL with 30K miles for ~45K

Benman
June 6th, 2007, 15:47
Red is nice, but I'm biased towards Daytona. ;) :rs6kiss:

Ben:addict:

Ruergard
June 6th, 2007, 16:26
That surely is an tough choice, red looks awesome. Spotted an red avant a week ago or so and damn it looked. But, Daytona is one of my favourite colors for the RS6. Stealth mode is on with that colour.

Hard choice there.. but, red is more special.. I'd probably go for that! :addict:

emc2rs4
June 6th, 2007, 17:41
tks to all for suggestions :hahahehe:

Two things for me now to get this car:

1. not decide yet to fly Chicago to test drive and chk car.