Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: My RS6 on eBay

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    9

    My RS6 on eBay

    Guys, I just listed my car on eBay. Itís a very clean, late production VIN with some great upgrades. KW V3ís, Hotchkis sway bars, new pads/rotors, Milltek stainless exhaust

    https://www.ebay.com/itm/2003-Audi-R...EAAOSwsJBb532N

    Comes with an extra set of oem wheels/tires and other than the few things I mentioned in the listing, it needs nothing.

    Priced to sell and I'm open to offers.

    Car located in Westerville, OH.

  2. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    9
    Dead beat bidder, of course. And I was willing to let it go fairly cheap at $17,000. All suspension work was done less than 800 miles ago, and I even forgot to mention all new control arms on the front too. I really, really don’t like the automatic. Still can’t believe Audi only sold it that way. So, no buyer = manual swap. And as a friend said, “where can you buy 450hp for under $20k?”

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    66
    I can’t sell my swapped one for 17.5k although I have only listed it once....if you need some swap parts let me know. I have everything but the steveken kit.

  4. #4
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    9
    Sending pm.

  5. #5
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Pittsburgh, PA area
    Posts
    1,222
    If you're interested in a manual conversion adapter kit, I now have a couple in stock. PM me if interested.
    2016 GTI - 2004 Silver S4 Avant 6MT -> 2.7T project
    2001 Golf - 2001 Racing Green S8
    1977 Honda CBR 750-F2 Super Sport -> cafe racer project on deck

  6. #6
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    66
    Quote Originally Posted by SteveKen View Post
    If you're interested in a manual conversion adapter kit, I now have a couple in stock. PM me if interested.
    Steve I gave your email to another RS6 owner on FB he is performing the swap and will require your kit. Mine has been working perfect.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •