Thread: 03 RS6 Part Out

03 RS6 Part Out

I am in the process of building a C5 RS6 Avant here on the west coast. I have purchased a whole RS6 to use for my parts needed. I be using the engine and some body parts. Most of the rest of the car is up for grabs. I already have a Euro interior in the S6 Avant so the RS6 stock interior is up for grabs. The car holds a salvage title with 59k on the clock. I have been driving it around for 6 months and everything works great. Kind of sad to take it apart but it has to be done. I will also be selling the auto transmission it works fine hasn't given me any trouble. The VIN is WUAPV54B83N905640 so you can mark that one off the list...
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	16647292_5X.jpg 
Views:	371 
Size:	24.5 KB 
ID:	14763Click image for larger version. 

Name:	16647292_6X.jpg 
Views:	355 
Size:	28.4 KB 
ID:	14764
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	RS6 Car_00001.jpg 
Views:	398 
Size:	51.2 KB 
ID:	14765Click image for larger version. 

Name:	RS6 Car_00002.jpg 
Views:	413 
Size:	62.6 KB 
ID:	14766
    Current Rides:
    2000 Toyota Celica GT-S Supercharged | 2000 Audi S4 Stage 3 | 2008 Audi TT 3.2 | 2003 Audi RS6 Avant

Shame to take apart, but understand why with all the parts moving to the S6 chassis to create an Avant clone. Is it CF trim? If so, PM me on the price for all of the trim pieces.
    '02 S6 Avant Silver - Pokey | Carbon Black/Ebony RS6 w/ stuff - darn quick | '03 Daytona Grey/Ebony RS6 w/ more stuff - quicker yet | '91 NSX CDN issue with 6spd & BBSC - quicker yet and then some | '87 Buick GNX OEM clone w/ lots of stuff - quickest hands down

What kind of rims are those? Are they up for grabs?

Calling dibs on:
    -Speedometer
    -Black Leather Armrest top of the center console
    -Ashtray
    -Front upper and lower Honeycomb Grill if your selling that. Please PM me with costs. Thanks!